Elvis Has Left The Building

We flew out of Vegas Thursday afternoon at 1:29 PM their time, and we landed back home around 5:30 PM our time (2 hour flight). This flight was much smoother than the first which was good for my boyfriend’s sake.

It was St. Patrick’s Day though, so after we got back to our apartment, unpacked, and got settled, we went out to Buffalo Wild Wings for some celebratory wings and cocktails.

(Boneless honey barbecue wings are the best and try their Black Cherry Mojito!)

Nontheless, I already miss Vegas. The next thing I have to decide is where I want to go for my graduation trip.

I’m considering Portland, Oregon or Las Angeles, California. My mom mentioned Savannah, Georgia (her favorite place) or a cruise. I would like to go somewhere I haven’t been before, but going back to New Orleans or Chicago is also tempting…

Too many options!

But let me know if you guys have any suggestions or recommendations!

Leave a Reply

